Why So Late?

Do you find that you can't sleep until the kitchen is clean and you "to do" list is ready for when you wake up?  Are you the one who always needs to remember to run the dishwasher at night?  Who decides what the next main meal will be especially the main protein?  Is it always the answer of the husband to ask if the answer is Chinese or pizza?  Can I hire a chef to stop by at 4:00 PM every day and check my freezer and fridge and whip up a meal for me / us?  I hate to eat out when I know that most of the restaurants in my area used processed or canned ingredients.  What are the alternatives?  

Comments

Popular posts from this blog